European Institutions

  • Austrian Presidency (January-June 2006)
  • Finnish Presidency (July-December 2006)
  • The European Union on line
  • European Union Actions Following 11 September Attacks
  • European Commission (General)
  • European Commission
    (DG External Relations - general)
  • European Commission
    (DG External Relations - human rights)
  • Council of the EU
  • European Parliament (General)
  • European Parliament (Human Rights)
  • European Parliament (Committee on Foreign Affairs, Human Rights, Common Security and Defence Policy)
  • European Parliament (Committee on Citizens' Freedoms and Rights, Justice and Home Affairs)
  • European Parliament (Committee on Development and Cooperation)
  • European Parliament (ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly)


  • Civil Society Contact Group toolkit on the ratification of the Constitutional Treaty
  • ECRE (European Council on Refugees and Exiles)
  • FIDH (International Federation for Human Rights)
  • HRW (Human Rights Watch)
  • ONEWORLD (Global Network of Organisations Working in Human Rights and Sustainable Development)
  • ILGA-Europe (the European Region of the International Lesbian and Gay Association)
  • ECLAN - European Criminal Law Academic Network


UN HCHR (United Nations Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights)

AI Library

Country Documents Search 

AI News

News website aimed at journalists and press organisations

 AI EU Sections

  • AI Austria
  • AI Belgique francophone (Belgium French)
  • AI Vlaanderen (Belgium Flemish)
  • AI Czech Republic
  • AI Denmark
  • AI Finland
  • AI France
  • AI Germany
  • AI Greece
  • AI Hungary
  • AI Ireland
  • AI Italy
  • AI Luxembourg
  • AI Malta 
  • AI Netherlands
  • AI Poland
  • AI Portugal
  • AI Slovakia
  • AI Slovenia
  • AI Spain
  • AI Sweden
  • AI United Kingdom


Back to top